top of page

Now Taking Applications for the 2023 Award

All applicants are required to review the appropriate guidelines.

Guidelines and Applications are found HERE


All applications are due into the Livingston County Farm Bureau office by 4:30 pm on Friday, December 15, 2023, or emailed to by the deadline listed above . 

The winner will be announced at the 2024 Livingston County Farm Bureau Annual Meeting on January 16, 2024

Previous Recipients

2012 - Rosie Duffy

2013 - Dennis Haab

2014 - Debbie Ruff

2018 - Tom Clark

2021 - Larry Zabel

bottom of page